Prison PenPal Dallas O'Banner

Dallas O’Banner

Dallas is 26 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DallasMore about DallasContact InformationSentence Information

You’ve found the friend of your dreams!

Soon you will have my information and we will have the luxurious opportunity of meeting. Friends are the closest thing to family and I’m very family-oriented. Many things in life are taken for granted, yet your friendship and time I will cherish. I’m super easy-going and humor is my go-to, so striking a conversation will come easy. Feel free to be yourself and know that I myself have flaws and am far from perfect. Cooking would be something I could say I enjoy if I didn’t always have to pull the instructions back out of the trash to finish, maybe it’s something we could learn together. Taking the step in allowing our friendship to blossom will be a choice you will forever be happy with. Well, I’d love to tell you more about myself, discuss art, music, vacations and most of all share a laugh, so reach out and get to know your new bestie 🙂

Date of Birth: 11/29/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald/Other (Tattoos)
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Maryvale, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, some Arabic
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/03/2023

Dallas O’Banner #309649

ASPC Eyman, SMU I Unit
P.O. Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft of Means of Transportation
Kidnapping
Narcotic Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -