Prison Penpal Damarcus Gilmore

Damarcus Gilmore

Damarcus is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DamarcusMore about DamarcusContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Damarcus Gilmore. My friends and family call me “Dreko”, I’m 6’3, 240 lbs, with a solid build.

I am currently single and open to meeting new friends, or that special person I’ve been missing my whole life. I am the definition of the word “energy”. Even during tough times, I stay positive and keep a big bright smile.

Before my incarceration, I was in high school. In school, I played basketball ever since I can remember. I had multiple offers from different D-I colleges but leaning more towards accepting the offer from Chicago State, since I lived in Chicago my whole life. I love traveling, sports, fashion, and I’m very family-oriented. Since my incarceration, I’ve picked up healthier habits, like fitness. Mostly weightlifting, cardio, and studying for school. I’m working towards a business degree before I come home.

If you have any more questions, I’m an open book. I’m looking forward to meeting you. You can contact me on the app called “ConnectNetwork” to get directly to me.

Sincerely,
Damarcus

Date of Birth: 12/05/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/09/2023

Damarcus Gilmore #Y34819

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery / Armed with a Firearm (x4)
Armed Robbery / No Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -