Prison PenPal Damian Barber

Damian Barber

Damian is 25 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DamianMore about DamianContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there folks,

My name is Damian. I’m 25 years old, I’m tall (6’3) and I have tattoos. I was born and raised in the back country of Idaho. I have made some mistakes in my life but I look at prison as a launching pad for me instead of a dead end, and my future has never looked brighter. I’m an open book but to fully understand my life you got to open and read the book and not judge the story that’s presented in front of you.

I’m a free-spirited soul and I love to travel, sing and even make the people around me smile. I love music events and love walks. I’d love to have someone in my life who wants something worthwhile or even forever. Not like my relationship I had with the snickers gone in 2.5 seconds lol. I have a dog but love to change into a cat lover.

I hope to hear from you soon and thank you for taking the time to read about me. Best way to get a hold of me is through JPay with my back number #122466.

Date of Birth: 10/02/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kuna, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/19/2023

Damian Barber #122466

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 5 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -