Prison Penpal Damian Belander

Damian Belander

Damian is 25 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet DamianMore about DamianContact InformationSentence Information

If you’re done wasting time, I’ll be glad to make the future beautiful. Our purpose is something to be valued together, never alone.

I’m 25 years old, zodiac sign is Pisces. I was born in Oregon but my ancestry comes from Finland, Sweden, Germany and Russia. I love all types of music, mostly hip-hop, rap, EDM, heavy metal, blues and classical. I play several instruments but my favorite is drums.

Cross fit is my favorite sport and workout. I love tattoos and piercings, Marvel movies, reality TV and cats and dogs, doing art, whether on skin or paper. I’m also in love with Greek and Italian food, city life and outdoors night or day.

I’m very social and I thrive on love and laughter. I’m interested in psychology, sociology, literature, history, science. I plan to get educated for the guidance of teens to help them change their psychology and trauma. I want to incorporate being an artist for positive therapy and careers.

I’m doing 6 years in Oregon for two kidnappings (second degree), also in an active appeal in Washington for 1st degree murder and 2nd degree arson, 32 years. Please indulge me by the truth in my heart.

I’m open to connect with anyone from the world, looking for lifelong friendships to develop the beautiful future we all want with all its blessings.

Write me with pictures and all and all contact info you’re willing to provide.

Love,
Damian

Date of Birth: 03/17/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: McMinnville, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Swahili
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/09/2023

Damian Belander #19453269

Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State Street
Salem, OR 97310
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 38 years
Earliest Release: 2057

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Kidnapping (x2)
1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -