Prison PenPal Damion Gullickson Jr.

Damion Gullickson Jr.

Damion is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DamionMore about DamionContact InformationSentence Information

Let me begin this introduction with a quick question. Do you believe in fate/destiny, why or why not?

If I piqued your curiosity enough for you to continue reading, know that I’m one of the most entertaining people you’ll ever encounter!

Honesty is a given, I mean, life’s too short for lies and wasted time, right? I was born and raised on the Leech Lake Reservation in Minnesota. I’m super passionate in anything involving art, music, tattoos and creative writing. I enjoy my workouts, good conversation, anything educational, and of course a good laugh.

I’m getting close to my release date so I am looking for an opportunity to build a positive support network. I have so many goals in mind and need more like-minded people in my life who are looking to reach beyond the regular day-to-day things as I am a firm believer we are all destined for greatness, we just have to want it bad enough and to realize our potential.

If this is you, reach out and let get to know one another! Email (JPay) is the best way to contact me. Just know that if I do not email back, include a phone number or mailing address as lockdowns could keep me from shooting an email back right away! I look forward to hearing from you.

Damion Gullickson Jr.

Date of Birth: 09/22/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Onigum, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Midewiwin (Native American)
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/15/2023

Damion Gullickson Jr. #244093

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault – Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -