Prison PenPal Damon Clark

Damon Clark

Damon is 51 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DamonMore about DamonContact InformationSentence Information

Dear new friends, I’m not even go lie, I’m really new when it comes to this penpal stuff, like for real. I been on Facebook, Insta, but being behind bars this is a whole new world to me. My nephew told me about WOH, so I figured why not take a chance, and meet somebody who can change my life. I hope that’s what happens, so here we go.
My nickname is Sip, short for the state I’m from, I’m an older southern man, with a lot of morals and principles. I’m a single father of a little boy, he’s seriously my whole world. I’ll admit I lost sight of myself for a while, I used to let love blind me. Now though I’m more at peace with myself, and my emotions are in check. I understand the difference from being loyal and being used. Some of my hobbies are listening to music, walks, long drives, and working. I enjoy home cooked meals, family gatherings, and chilling under a night sky.
Whatever you may be going through, I’m here to help. Feel free to confide in me, give me challenges, and just be yourself with me. Hopefully I’ve said enough to catch your attention, or maybe just my smile will do. Please feel free to reach out, take a chance, and let’s see how much a friendship we can build. You can reach me on Jpay, USPS, and I’ll be sure to reply as soon as possible. At the moment I’m in process of updating pictures, hopefully these are okay for now.

Date of Birth: 10/14/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Na
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/30/2022

Damon Clark #230346

Stillwater correctional facility
970 Pickett Ave N
Bayport , Minnesota 55003
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault – Domestic

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -