Prison Penpal Damon Fisk

Damon Fisk

Damon is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet DamonMore about DamonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Damon. I am currently an inmate in the KDOC. I am hoping to form a lasting and beneficial friendship with you. I will write back to every letter, talk with you on the phone if you’d like, reply to every email, and do my best to make your day. I am open to religious companions and more serious relationships, but would like to take the time to get to know you first.

One of my passions is music. I love listening to the radio and hearing new songs and songs I like. Music has been a part of my life since I was born. I’m pretty sure I learned to sing before I learned to talk. When I was younger, I went to competitions and performed in my high school’s honor choir. Now I like to sing with and for my family and friends.

I also love nature. I find it exciting to explore the woods and other uncharted territories. I grew up in the country, so I like wide open spaces, untouched by man. Sometimes I find myself walking the yard and trying to identify the different smells in the air, or figuring out the names and uses of the different plants I see. One thing I would like to do as a hobby when I get out is to own and work a forge. I really like the show “Forged in Fire” and think that would be fun to do.

During my free time, I play tabletop roleplaying games, such as Dungeons and Dragons, Pathfinder, Fate, etc. I own fantasy AGE books and have lots of fun running a game. I find it relaxing and fun to get out of the “prison” mindset and be a do-gooding hero trying to slay the dragon. I nerd out a little but do enjoy playing as well as GMing.

Well, I hope you learned a little about me. If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask. I hope to hear from you soon 😀

Your new friend,
Damon

Date of Birth: 03/12/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wicca
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/02/2022

Damon Fisk #113389
Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility – Central
1318 KS Highway 264
Larned, KS 67550
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years and 10 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Indecent Liberties involving Sexual Intercourse with a Minor between 14 and 16 years old (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -