Prison PenPal Daniel Clarkin

Dan Clarkin

Dan is 51 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DanMore about DanContact InformationSentence Information

If you are a vegan/vegetarian and/or ÖTÄKÜ/fan of Japanese Animé, we will be great pals! I was adopted when I was a baby by a white family. I loved and was loved by my 2 Barbie-girl spayed momma dogs. Been vegan since 2000. I am an N2 Japanese Animé-art. I am a fan of tea, not coffee. I like most music, not rap/country. I know college basic Japanese, not any Spanish. I am a fan of classic “Advanced Dungeons & Dragons” and R.P.G. video games. I am Buddhist celibate/abstinent, yet I enjoy techno/rave-dance music. I am not looking for romance.

Date of Birth: 08/09/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10.5 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Japanese
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/09/2023

Daniel Clarkin #796504

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 37 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Assault
3rd Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.