Prison Penpal Dan Grote

Dan Grote

Dan is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DanMore about DanContact InformationSentence Information

Who could use a friend?

In this crazy world, in these strange times, I know I could. So, what do I have to offer you from this 6×9′ cell that my past mistakes have bought me? A willing ear when you need one, a shoulder to cry on if needed and probably more than a few laughs. Everyone could use someone to talk to now and then, and let’s face it, I’ve got plenty of time to write you!

I’m a published writer and it’s my writing that is helping me to realize that I’m more than just the sum total of my poor choices and bad decisions. I like a wide variety of music and I’m also a voracious reader and enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I’m very open-minded and willing to offer a money back guarantee- if you’re not at least mildly entertained by our correspondence, I’ll replace your stamp!

Seriously though, I hope you’ll take a chance and drop me a line. Beyond trying this, I really don’t have anyone on the outside, so I look forward to hearing from you! As far as what I’m looking for, I’d have to tell you when I finally find it, but everything needs to start with a friendship, right?

P.S. Due to mailroom restrictions at this facility I am only allowed to receive plain white paper in plain white envelopes. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 08/29/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Yorkville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/15/2022

Dan Grote #22670-424

MCC Chicago
71 West Van Buren St
Chicago, IL 60605
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -