Prison PenPal Dana Scholl

Dana Scholl

Dana is 50 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet DanaMore about DanaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. I prefer to go by the name Dana, I’ve been going by Dana for well over 30+ years. Even though I just turned 50, I still act and feel like I did in my 20’s and 30’s. I am 5’11, 145 pounds, long black hair and light blue eyes. I go up for parole in February 2024. I’m looking forward to leaving this prison life behind me, relocate somewhere and settle down once and for all. I’m currently on hormone treatment to transform from male to female, which I’ve always concenter I am. I’m very fun-loving in more way than one. I enjoy camping, fishing, bike riding, but I also enjoy quiet days and nights at home as well. I’m not into any kind of drugs and I don’t smoke. I’m just a simple fun-loving girl. If I sound like someone you’d like to get to know better, please feel free to write. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 11/10/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Kenton County, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/30/2024

Charles Scholl #174082

Little Sandy Correctional Complex
505 Prison Connector
Sandy Hook, KY 41171

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault 2nd Degree
Identity Theft
Mail Theft
Escape 2nd Degree
Burglary 3nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.