Prison PenPal Dane Locklear

Dane Locklear Jr

Dane is 51 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet DaneMore about DaneContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you 🙂 I hope my greetings don’t sound all corny because I am seriously interested in finding and becoming friends with someone by way of this site. By the way, I’m Dane, and I would like to share a little about myself with you whom has taken notice of my profile. I was born and grew up here in North Carolina although I have traveled quite a bit across the country. Here in prison I use my time exercising a lot, and in my free time I kinda create things from scrap or fix broken radios for fellow inmates. I’m currently writing my biography which I’m maybe a little over half way through. I love to write which is why I figured adding my name to this site would connect me with someone who wouldn’t mind writing me as well as read all that I would love to write and share about my life. But also I would love to connect with someone who would like to do the same. If I had to mention something unique about me personally, it would be how I love to talk. Something so important I need to say is that my conviction doesn’t define me as the person I am today. I’ve been incarcerated 22 years and don’t have any parole date, yet I still live my life trying to have a smile about my face. If I don’t get lucky enough to find a friend, one promise I can assure is I will forever be completely honest about myself now and the past. What matters to me is having a friend: someone that I will matter to. This place can be so lonely at times. If that could be you, well I will be here awaiting your letter. My facility does not yet have e-mail, but you can send me letters and I promise I will write back. I’ll post my address, okay?
Until then peace and blessings,
Dane AKA Chief

Date of Birth: 08/22/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pembroke, North-Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/04/2023

Dane Locklear Jr. #02455105

Nash Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, M.D. 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -