Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

D’Angelo Owens

D’Angelo is 23 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet D'AngeloMore about D'AngeloContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new friends,

I am hoping to form and hopefully maintain new friendships that can last a lifetime, because I have been on a self-destructive path since I was a teenager. So, if possible, I’m trying to have a more positive circle of friends to talk to upon being released from prison, so that I can have a higher chance of succeeding in life while at the same time learning to be an honest and law-abiding citizen of the general public.

My hobbies are not limited to but include: video games, reading, sports, TV. My favorite colors are red, black, green, yellow, certain shades of blue and dark shades of pink. Also, I do believe in astrology, astronomy, they are inexorably linked to fate and destiny, and I would like to learn about numerology too. You know the saying that “there’s power in numbers.”

If you email me on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/17/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/17/2023

D’Angelo Owens #02293267

Clements Unit
9601 Spur 591
Amarillo, TX 79107
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Credit/Debit Card Abuse
Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle – Criminal Episode

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -