Prison Penpal Daniel Beltran

Daniel Beltran

Daniel is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information


How’s your day? Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to read this.

My name is Daniel James Beltran, but people call me “D.” I’m 36 years old, hazel eyes, 6’0 tall with an athletic build. I like to think of myself as a conversationalist with a strong personality. Although I’m incarcerated, I utilize my time productively. I love to draw, work out, study and occasionally write poetry.

I’m hoping to exchange some innocent conversation with an open-minded mature woman. Someone humble, stable, honest and who has a sense of humor and loves to laugh. I feel like solid true friendships are becoming extinct, and loyalty is rare.

Feel free to ask me anything. I’m open to discuss anything within reason. I’m very transparent and authentic. I promise to always be honest and respectful. Well, I don’t want to take up too much more of your precious time.

If you believe in second chances and would like to get to know me, add me on the emailing app through and maybe we can get to know each other more in depth.

Have a beautiful day. I hope to hear from you soon. I’m only a click away 😉

Kindest Regards.

Date of Birth: 01/31/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ogden, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/07/2023

Daniel Beltran #342265

ASPC Eyman, SMU I Unit
P.O. Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 12.5 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault
Criminal Damage

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.