Prison PenPal Daniel Davis

Daniel Davis

Daniel is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

I’m an easy-going guy who tries to look at the full spectrum life has for him. I made a mistake that got me in the predicament I am in now, but instead of doing little to nothing, I decided to make the best of it. I am using this time to both enhance my life and mind. I’m currently in the process of acquiring my Associate’s Degree, and I hope one day achieve a Bachelor’s Degree. I’m creative, both in drawing and in beading. I only do that when time permits it though… which I guess is a lot. I am both kind-hearted and a little outspoken. I like to use humor to help lighten the mood, because living down in misery makes life in general hard on anyone.

I’m looking to be able to find someone who is willing to share some laughs, a little bit of their time and maybe some moments in life that helps us grow into better individuals.

If you’re willing to take a chance on me and let me get to know you, you can either write snail mail or go to JPay and look for me there. I hope to hear from you…

Until then, take care.

Daniel

Date of Birth: 02/01/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/09/2022

Daniel Davis #899687

MCC – WA State Reformatory Unit
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 21.5 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -