Prison PenPal Daniel Dillard

Daniel Dillard

Daniel is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Daniel More about Daniel Contact InformationSentence Information

Big BIG Energy!! Going out to all the potential friends out there.

As you read this, I hope you are full of life and in high spirits. I am reaching out through this profile to share my energy and experiences with you, in hopes that you will share your own with me; on the way to connecting on a mutual level. Recently I have made a few changes in my life that I like to share as I continue on my road to the betterment of self. We know that with change it is necessary to change your surroundings, mindset, habits, the people, etc., it is a hard task but it’s all the more exciting getting to know new people as you show off the new you. I am offering you the opportunity to build with me as I take on this world from my better perspective… Come walk with me…

I am a DIE hard new (ALMIGHTY) Pats fan [no changing that], I do enjoy sports. fishing, reading, writing stories. I love music but could not sing to save my life. That does NOT stop me from howling regularly. I am the FUTURE best-selling author of the four book series Upper Echelon and I am currently walking towards getting my words published. This is one of my goals for the near future, and I would love any feedback or critique. I also bring you this profile as my way of spreading my energy back into the world, this will be accomplished through the blog “What’s On My Mind TODAY?”. The blog is attached to this page and can be used as a reference point to where I am currently and the direction I am heading. It can also be a place to find talking points for anywho wish to contact me or would just like to express their opinion. I am open and will give you your due respect.

Writing me or keeping up with the blog will be either the highlight of your day or I can make you laugh with/at the stories of my life, nothing tops my self-humor… and of course you may find that my opinion REALLY matters to me. So make sure you keep your hard hat on standby.

Date of Birth: 08/09/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Houston
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/17/2023

Daniel Dillard #01400285

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -