Prison PenPal Daniel Erickson

Daniel Erickson

Daniel is 57 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Dan. I’m from Seattle, but right now I’m in Airway Heights, Washington State (Spokane). I’ve also lived in California in my twenties. I highly value honesty, kindness and loyalty. I love to have fun and have a very playful personality. I’m very passionate and respect others. I’m a mechanic and I’m very good with my hands. I’m a regular Mr. Fix-It. I love the outdoors, especially fishing, camping, boating and gardening. I love music, traveling, shopping, cooking, classic literature, and good movies. I’m seeking friendship and always hopeful of finding my true love someday. I’m a hopeless romantic and I have so much love to give. To me, love is the most important thing in the world. I’m super compassionate and caring. Maybe to a fault. My dream of the future is very simple, I want a comfortable home with my soul mate, a truck, maybe a little shop to work in, a little boat, lots of tools, maybe a man cave or a nice den with a big TV and stereo and some games. I love pinball, and I’m mostly into 80’s music.

On the street, I had excellent credit, a new truck, and my own house. I’m super non-judgmental and I believe that what’s on the inside is way more important than what’s on the outside. I’m in really good shape, I’m very healthy, and I’ve been called handsome. I have several nieces and nephews, but never had kids of my own. I also love animals. I dream of being free again someday soon, and sitting in a hot tub in my back yard, looking at the stars with my soul mate. I’m pretty average, except maybe a little more sensitive and caring than others. I basically have around six more years to go, but there is a new law that should pass in January, that might just get me out in about a year. I’m very excited for that!

If you would like to say hello, or hear more of my story, please reach out. I will respond to every message I get.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Your new friend,
Dan

P.S. Message me on JPay or write soon. See Ya!

Date of Birth: 01/05/1964 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond / Shaved
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/23/2022

Daniel Erickson #877534

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -