Prison PenPal Daniel Judge

Daniel Judge

Daniel is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone!

This is just a brief summary of myself. If I seem like a person you might like to learn more about, do not hesitate to get in touch. I feel as if I am someone who has grown out of their shell. I mean, I was so anti-social and just not upbeat ten years ago, but letting my guard down and opening up these past years has brought light into my eyes. I have become friendly and see life is too short for hate and anger in any form.

I consider myself active like the normal exercise style routine. I enjoy all kinds of movies but am a sucker for sappy love stories. Love music. I have been into country a lot but no real limits. What I am looking for is a friend. First someone I can get to know and hope to open up, and maybe become vulnerable to.

Hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 03/02/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Joliet, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 06/01/2022

Daniel Judge #R53260

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 49 years
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Strong Probability to Kill/Injure
Armed Violence / Category I Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -