Prison PenPal Daniel Locus

Daniel Locus

Daniel is 47 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone.

My name is Daniel Locus. I am a mature and focused 47 years old with light-hearted sense of humor. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, PA, yet I am currently incarcerated in the state of NJ, where I am serving a 55-year sentence, with 15 of that already been served.

Although I didn’t get on this platform to discuss my case in depth, I must say that it is truthfully a case of actual innocence and under-representation. Consequently, much time and energy is spent on having a real fighting chance to clear my name. The main reason that I decided to get on this platform is to find someone who is open-minded, kind-hearted, and trustworthy. Someone that I hope to someday call a true friend.

Some of my hobbies are watching and playing sports, working out, cutting hair, listening to music of all genres, and spiritual reading. Due to my dedication to growth, I am constantly looking inward. Above all else I am a family man and a loyal friend. I rely on my own independence, so I look to gain nothing except for those that are true in their intentions. I truly hope that I am able to find someone that holds dear any of the core values that I have mentioned.

If you out there, don’t be afraid to reach out to me. I will assure you that you’d have no regrets. Hope to connect with you in the very, very near future.

Date of Birth: 08/27/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jehovah’s Witness
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/26/2023

Daniel Locus #220070D

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 55 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Recklessly Endangering Another Person
Possession of a Weapon for Unlawful Purpose
Unlawful Possession of a Weapon (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.