Prison PenPal Daniel Lynch

Daniel Lynch

Daniel is 44 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Daniel Lynch. I am a 44 year-old white male and I have no idea how to write one of these, as I have never done this before.

What I’m looking for is someone just to talk to about anything and everything with and see where it goes from there. When I am out, I do enjoy outdoor activities like camping and saltwater fishing and being outdoors in general. Nature is peaceful. I do like to experience new things and am always up for an adventure. I also believe in second chances and that people can be redeemed if given the chance to prove themselves. Sometimes good people can make bad choices and end up not where they expected but they still have worth and can still prove themselves good again if given a chance.

So give me a chance, and get to know me. You may be surprised. Thanks.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/29/2024

Daniel Lynch #06779-579

FCI Englewood
9595 West Quincy Avenue
Littleton, CO 80123

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.