Prison PenPal Daniel Moody

Daniel Moody

Daniel is 39 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

I’m seeking a genuine connection with someone who can look past my plight of incarceration and wants to get to know the real me. I want to meet someone who can keep up with my witty humor, challenge my “prison-adopted” behaviors and someone who just truly wants to get to know the real me.

I am prior military with a background in cyber security architecture. Though I have been in here for quite some time, I haven’t let it define me. I’ve spent my time in every program allowed and have even achieved two college degrees.

I love the outdoors and spending time with friends. Hopefully you do too.

I know the person I’m looking for is out there and I’m eager to meet you!

For easy correspondence, contact me through the free JPay app or JPay.com.

Date of Birth: 01/07/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pueblo, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/03/2022

Daniel Moody #402250

Monroe Correctional Complex – TRU
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Molestation
Commercial Sexual Abuse of a Minor
Communication with a Minor for Immoral Purposes

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -