Prison PenPal Daniel Quilimaco

Daniel Quilimaco

Daniel is 41 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Stranger,

With great enthusiasm, I seek to find friendship with whomever may be more than willing to correspond with someone like myself (a bad boy with a good heart!).

I’m a single male, a gentleman of 41 years old. No commitments, no family, and no children.

The few things I can say about myself, our facts of life- I’m an introvert, modest, direct, charismatic and educated on both levels, street smarts and schooling. I have a great personality, character, and some insecurities but all in all, the quality of the person I am makes me a very easy-going type of guy.

My hobbies are drawing, reading and listening to music. I love music!! I have many skills, trades, and talents.

Write me and we can learn more about each other. I’ll be here, waiting in anticipation and I hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you & take care!
Sincerely,
Daniel Quilimaco

Date of Birth: 01/19/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/09/2023

Daniel Quilimaco #112427

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 4 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -