Prison PenPal Daniel Santana

Daniel Santana

Daniel is 47 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I’m in search of a penpal, someone special and open-minded who would not mind developing a flourishing friendship. I truly believe that friendship should be built upon a solid foundation of trust, honesty, respect, appreciation, sincerity, and attention. As for myself, I’m a mature, athletic, well-groomed confident, and responsible man, Spending quality time with my lady is important to me. Watching a good movie, traveling to new places, country drives, or even by plane is good for me. You’ll learn that I’m a people person and can hold a conversation on any topic. Art, all types of music, and various cultural backgrounds interest me. I also enjoy dancing, especially salsa because to me dancing makes people happy. I’m originally from the Dominican Republic and come from a family orientated culture. Which was built on lots of conversation and bonding. So come have a conversation with me and let me make you laugh and smile as we create a bond. You can also share a good quote and poem with me. Talk to you soon, have a good day.

Date of Birth: 08/30/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, NY (USA)
Spoken Languages: English and Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/22/2024

Daniel Santana #11A3141

Elmira Correctional Facility
1879 Davis St
Elmira, NY 14901-0500

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.