Prison PenPal Daniel Segura

Daniel Segura

Daniel is 23 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Future Friends,

I’m excited to get to know you, whoever you might be.

So most of my personal information is currently available on this page like name, DOB and so forth, so now I’ll disclose new information about myself. To begin, I’ll tell you a few fun facts about myself like my favorite color is brown, I’m also a big sports fan, and my teams are the LA Rams, LA Lakers and the Dodgers! I’m also a big dog lover but I prefer huskies due to their beauty! I love Mexican and Italian food! Love R&B and country music but I can listen to it all! I like comedy, action and romance movies, in that order too! Now the goals I have set for myself are small but they will eventually build for a bigger future so those goals are: to learn more about electrical work so that I can hopefully start my own company! I also want to learn more about owning and running a business. I also want to learn how to speak Spanish!

My reason for joining Wire of Hope is so that I can find friends who are honest, trustworthy, dependable, funny, talkative, outgoing, and not afraid to be themselves. Just a down-to-earth person! I look forward to showing you those exact qualities and you won’t regret your decision of writing me! Now just to kind of finish this out, I’m going to share a few things that fascinate me as an individual and that’s traveling, hiking, biking, skydiving, etc. Spending lots of time with family, going to amusement parks… I am just a person who likes to have fun. I hope you are too.

Well, I want to thank all of those who took the time to read this introduction. Can’t wait to hear back from you!

Date of Birth: 03/15/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Pomona, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/27/2022

Daniel Segura #325373

ASPC Winslow, Kaibab Unit
2100 S Highway 87
Winslow, AZ 86047
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -