Prison Penpal Daniel Seyferth

Daniel Seyferth

Daniel is 42 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, thanks for looking at my profile.

I have been in prison for the last five years and I am hoping to connect with someone who is out in the real world, doing real world stuff; I would love to hear about it all. Sometimes, it seems like I’m just disconnected from the world and as crowded as it is, prison can be a lonely place.

I’m not sure how to go about this. I don’t feel like I’m good at talking about myself, but I’ll try. I try to stay busy and do things that will improve myself- mind, body, and spirit. I spend about two hours a day working out; that is about my favorite thing to do in here. I read often, mostly fantasy, and I play chess quite a bit.

Before I made the bad choices that landed me in prison, I was real active and I loved the outdoors, snowboarding, mountain-biking, fishing, driving sport cars, and spending time with family. I have three sisters and a brother that I am close with, but I have let them down by being in here, so I just want to be a better person for them and myself.

I hope this finds someone looking for a friend, and maybe more. Thanks for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 01/20/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/17/2024

Daniel Seyferth #108938

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 to 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.