Prison Penpal Daniel Skroch

Daniel Skroch

Daniel is 41 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet Daniel More about Daniel Contact InformationSentence Information

First off, my name is Daniel Skroch, I go by Dan and if you switch the K and H in my last name that will give you the correct pronunciation, (SHROCK). I am 40 years old/young. I’ve got 15 to 24 months left on my case. I was born in Reno, Nevada, I’m the 2nd oldest of 6 kids. I’m a stocky, tattooed white guy. I like to work out, run/jog, read books and I am learning how to draw as well. I do believe in God, and I read the bible. I am just looking for a friend to write and maybe call. I’m not looking for a relationship, but I’m not opposed to one either. Just going to take it one day at a time. Hope to hear from you soon.

Likes: BBQ, music, Harleys, Herb, Ocean, boats, and camping. I am an open book I am an honest person, I hate lying and stupid people make me angry.

Finally, 2 Truths and 1 Lie:
1. I have a 30-year-old son
2. I died for 4 ½ minutes when I was an infant
3. I was booked on the 4th 9/11 plane.

Hoping to hear from you soon,
Dan

Date of Birth: 02/19/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 03/17/2023

Daniel Skroch #81239

Northern Nevada Transitional Housing
225 Sunshine Lane
Reno, NV 89502
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 Years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary
Possession of a Firearm by a Prohibited Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -