Prison PenPal Daniel Thomas

Daniel Thomas

Daniel is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to my profile. I’m glad I caught your interest. I assure you it’s mutual. You found an understanding, creative, intelligent, health-conscious, very unique individual. I’m a certified paralegal, graduated with honors from Blackstone Career Institute. I’m now completing as many of their advanced courses as I can to build my portfolio before I’m released. I’m also an artist, poet, dancer, kind of a bookworm, and even somewhat of a nerd. I just look like this, hope you like it.

I’m seeking penpals to help pass the time, build friendships, network, and maybe more. Still interested? Let me know. What are your likes? What are you about? Are you sympathetic to the struggle? Down for the cause? How did you hear about this site? What do you want to know about me? Feel free to ask me anything. I’m an open book, capable of expressing myself in a multitude of ways. Plus, I’m a good listener.

I’m currently in Federal Supermax where I face severe mailing restrictions. You can type and print letters / images in color. If writing, envelopes / paper must be white, using black ink only. No mailing labels (stickers), fragrance or lipstick on incoming mail. Yes, I can use the phone and receive photos. Any third party mailing services like must have your return address on the envelope.

So, if you’re up for some Q&A, feeling nostalgic for some snail mail, or even just want to say “Hi”, do not hesitate to contact me. I’m so anxious to hear from you, I wish I did this sooner. I will respond with respect to all correspondence, plus…

I’m only one stamp away!!

Date of Birth: 07/14/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Dakota
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Cancer / Whirlwind

Profile will end on: 01/15/2025

Daniel Thomas #12242-273

USP Florence ADMAX
P.O. Box 8500
Florence, CO 81226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Assault with Serious Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.