Prison PenPal Daniel Torres

Daniel Torres Jr.

Daniel is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

How are you doing? My name is Daniel. I am 41 years old. I am from Houston, Texas (Baytown). I am currently on the Carol Vance unit which is a faith-based unit. I am in an 18-month pre-release program and I’m looking to be released at the end of 2022 or the beginning of 2023. I am a believer of Jesus Christ. I am someone who’s made some mistakes but also someone who has paid the price for his mistakes.

I have taken this time that I’ve been away and worked on myself within. The bible states “when I was a child, I thought like a child, acted like a child, and reasoned like a child. But when I became a man, I left childish things behind.” That is my journey in a nutshell. I made mistakes in life because I was young, didn’t know God, and I was immature. Now I’m 41, I do have a relationship with Christ and I’ve put my childish ways aside for good.

What I’m hoping for is that someone would like to write and get to know me. I’m praying that someone would be willing to look past my past mistakes and get to know who I am today. I love to write. I am quiet, respectful, very thoughtful, kind, and humbled by life. I like to laugh, I enjoy talking to good people. And I am a very positive person. If any of this catches your attention, please take a few minutes to write. I believe in a God of miracles. I believe everyone can always use a friend. A great friend is what I’ll be. I hope you have a blessed day and if you write, please enclose your mailing address, as I can only respond by snail mail. You can email me through JPay or the good old fashioned way. No matter what. God bless you and have a glorious day…

Date of Birth: 07/15/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/09/2023

Daniel Torres Jr. #01971986

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -