Prison PenPal DaQwaveon Fountain

Da’Qwaveon Fountain

Da’Qwaveon is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet Da'QwaveonMore about Da'QwaveonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is very different and unique, I know, as I am as a human being. I love music, tattoos, and traveling and being adventurous and just having fun. I’m great at having conversations and listening and being there when needed. I’m open-minded and a risk-taker. I’m very optimistic. I must not be good at choosing friends obviously, so maybe I’ll have better friends if I get to be chosen as a friend. I was once told “a person that risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing.” Also, Scorpio is the best Zodiac sign ever made. I don’t really have many pictures but I have a Facebook and an Instagram, reach out and I’ll give you the information to them so you can get a better view of me. You can reach me through CorrLinks or write and send a number. I promise I’ll call.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown/Black
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/03/2023

Da’Qwaveon Fountain #6449105

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 7 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -