Prison Penpal Darian Hatcher

Darian Hatcher

Darian is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DarianMore about DarianContact InformationSentence Information

I’m going to be one of the reasons you smile every day. That strong foundation you need to uplift your spirits to the highest level. That one you trust, laugh with, and tell anything to. Let’s share our knowledge, chase our dreams till we accomplish our goals together. I want to establish a relationship like best friends. Treat you how a queen should be treated. I am going to show you how important and valuable you are and what you have been missing in life. I have no time for games and am very straight forward. I may be incarcerated but it’s a setback to educate myself and another chance to live life righteous. I look forward to meeting you. My cooking is better than yours, prove me wrong. Feel free to text me at 205-892-1745.

Date of Birth: 12/21/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fresno, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/12/2022

Darian Hatcher #72985-097

USP Lompoc
3901 Klein Blvd.
Lompoc , CA 93436
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of Firearms (x2)
Conspiracy to Distribute and Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -