Prison PenPal Darius Bridges

Darius Bridges

Darius is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet DariusMore about DariusContact InformationSentence Information

First I want to start off by saying I’m thankful and appreciate you for taking time out of your day to take a look at my profile when you can be doing other things with your time rather than checking me out. That alone is a plus for me. Even if you don’t decide to reach out.

When it comes to me, I’m currently on my appeal fighting my case. I have faith in Allah (God) to give me relief. So with that being said, I’m still kicking. I will never give up or lose faith. I’m a father of one, who’s 16 (my twin) and the most important reason I’m fighting so hard, and miss the most. I’m an open-minded, caring, funny, positive energy, good listener, very upfront, real (100) person. I speak what’s on my mind. Being a 100 is all I know. I know my pics look different, that’s because the one when I look a little smaller is when I first came to prison. The one with me looking bigger is me now, and it’s a little blurry too.

Who I’m looking forward to talking to is someone to build a friendship with. If it turns to more than that, I’m cool with that too. Someone who keeps it real (100), good intentions, non-judgmental, understanding, and is a strong independent woman. I don’t have no type. That doesn’t matter, it’s your personality, intention, and heart, and energy that matter to me. I’m looking for someone to keep my mind out of here and take me out there, you feel me? I look forward to get to know you.


Date of Birth: 06/30/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Trenton, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/14/2023

Darius Bridges #536409D

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 63 years to Life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2085

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes
Certain Person Not to Have Weapons

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.