Prison PenPal Darius Brown

Darius Brown

Darius is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DariusMore about DariusContact InformationSentence Information

I appreciate anyone who takes the time out of their day to show my profile some love. I will start by making a promise that I will always be truthful and honest at all times. No mask. No faking. No putting on. Just the honest truth about myself and anything we decide to discuss. Feel free to ask me anything that’s on your mind.

So, in the name of honesty, I would be lying if I said I made this profile without the intention of finding a woman’s companionship. My seeking is without ill intention. It’s genuine. I’m a young man with morals, ethics, and principles. I believe in monogamy, marriage, and finding a soulmate. I believe if there is someone out there looking for me, it’s only right I be looking for them too. If that’s the lane you would like to explore, let it be known, and we can go from there. If not, a friendship could still be built. Try me out.

Being locked up for 8+ years has been an eye opener at the very least. It has taught me that I’ve got a lot to learn about living an adult life; I know I’ve been humbled. In this time away, I have had a here and there connection with the outside world. I’ve been one deep for a long time. I would like to converse and one day meet someone that can reconnect me to the real world and real life in a real and refreshing way.

I’m just a man who made a mistake at a young age that cost me almost a decade of lost time with loved ones and finding a love to sustain me and build a life with. I’ve learned my lesson. Now it’s time to go live and use all of the tools I accumulated. So, if you want into my world and are willing to open up a little bit at a time, maybe we can bless each other’s soul. Write me, I promise to give you something you can feel every time.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 06/14/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/09/2023

Darius Brown #01992610

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Substantial Bodily Injury to a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -