Prison Penpal Darius Olson-Baker

Darius Olson-Baker

Darius is 20 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DariusMore about DariusContact InformationSentence Information

What’s good?

I’m new to this all meeting new people, opening up things, so please bear with me. I’ve been in prison for a few years now, it’s been a life-changing experience, I learned a lot about myself. I’m not going to lie, I’m a street dude, with a high school education, and the whole world ahead of me. I’m on here to find something new, something that can vibe with me, and enjoy my large personality.

I’m a very quiet, observant, and bold individual, but if we’re vibing, we’re definitely going to have a good time. I enjoy sports, traveling, I love making/spending money, and enjoying life as a young man. I’ve made a lot choices due to my circumstances, and as of now I’m in the process of growing.

I’m not sure how all of this works, but if being a real individual is a must, then I’m what you’re looking for. Come, see what I’m about, and embark on a journey you’ll never forget. Loyalty, respect and faith are the only requirements to deal with a man like me. With that said, I’ll be looking for your letter/email, and I’ll get back to you.

D-Rose

Date of Birth: 03/14/2001 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/13/2022

Darius Olson-Baker #260762

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 3 to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Firearm/Ammunition (ineligible under 624.713.1(2))

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -