Prison PenPal Darnell Reed

Darnell Reed

Darnell is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DarnellMore about DarnellContact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies,

My name is Darnell but I go by Nellz for short. I’m currently due for parole on February 16th, 2022 from a 6-year bit, I’m truly blessed to be given a second chance at life… hmm, about me, let’s see, I’m not a person who’s hard to impress, I’m a very goal-driven person, ambitious, loyal, a great listener, and I’m big-hearted… I’m a romantic and I love to please and make someone’s day, I’m at a point in life where I’m looking for a friend but not just only a friend, someone I can build a bond, trust, communication with, and be aspects in one another’s lives, and potentially build towards a future and try to figure out this thing called life and strive for nothing but greatness. Well, that’s just a little about me and my plans and if I’m blessed enough I can’t wait to hear from you, because nothing means more than being blessed with your presence in my life. Talk to you soon…

Yours truly,
Nellz

Date of Birth: 04/04/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/21/2022

Darnell Reed #229524

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -