Prison PenPal Darnell Valladay

Darnell Valladay

Darnell is 36 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet DarnellMore about DarnellContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings to all the beautiful, unique and diverse creations of women out there. I’m a gentleman who’s humble, ambitious and relatively laid back and easy to get along with, who’s looking to cultivate and develop a meaningful and productive friendship. I believe that respect, open communication, selflessness, sacrifice, empathy, and the willingness to effectively listen ungrudgingly and attentively are all key components that are essential to building a bridge of understanding between two people for the construction of a healthy friendship. I’m very open minded and full of compassion, and I believe a person should not be defined by their mistakes, because no one infallible and anyone can change by correcting their thinking and readjusting their actions. I study and love to learn about different cultural and educational sectors of life such as secular history, human anatomy, biblical and ancient history, political science, social science, psychology and many others. I love to laugh and I enjoy stand-up comedies, like Katt Williams, Mike Epps, Earthquake and many others. I also enjoy romance, suspense, sci-fi and horror movie as well. I love to cook and bake. Some of my hobbies are playing basketball, working out, creative writing, making music and writing poetry. I enjoy thought provoking and stimulating conversations. I acknowledge my flaws and strive daily to be the best version of myself by confronting my imperfections to improve my character, to prevent from making avoidable mistakes. If you’re interested in the benefit and potential opportunity that can stem from making a new friend, download JPay, and hit me up, or send me a letter! My number is 1932341. Thank you for taking the time out to read this profile, and may God bless you all in these troublesome, perilous, and uncertain times we’re living in. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely,

Date of Birth: 01/21//198 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington, D.C (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Hebrew Israelite
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 4/10/2023

Darnell Valladay #1932341

Pocahontas Correctional Center
P.O. Box 518
Pocahontas, VA 24635

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm
Fleeing and Eluding Law Enforcement
Driving Under Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.