Prison PenPal Darold Strunk

Darold Strunk

Darold is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DaroldMore about DaroldContact InformationSentence Information

Well it is a little hard to do this seeing how I have never done this before. I guess I can start by saying a few things about myself. This is my first time in prison, hopefully my last. I’m doing as well as any prisoner I guess but I would be lying if I said I have no problems. I’m really a good guy, I just put myself in a hole and now taking responsibility for my actions. I can do my time and come home even a better person. I do have a little girl named Brooklyn, she is nine and I miss her more than ever. Really, I’m just making this profile so I can have someone to talk to, make my life a little more interesting other than sitting in a cell or exercising all day. I just want to get to know someone and meet someone who is nice and caring. It’s hard having to do time with no one in your corner. I like to laugh and have fun so don’t think about it and write me, I promise you won’t regret it.
Ps: I love country music.

Date of Birth: 08/07/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rock Island, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/02/2024

Darold Strunk #Y45808

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.