Prison PenPal Darren Cease

Darren Cease

Darren is 36 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet DarrenMore about DarrenContact InformationSentence Information

It’s been a while since I had a regular conversation with a regular person. To have a connection with someone in a positive way is all I am looking for. I have a great job in here, not looking for money, just a good conversation. I have children whom I love very much and talk to every week. I love music and anything outdoors. Football is also a big part of my life; I’ve been a Green Bay Packers fan forever. I can’t wait to hear from you, either through a letter or send me a message via CorrLinks.


P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 06/01/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Klamath Falls, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/13/2023

Darren Cease #1238499

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

DUI causing Death or Serious Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.