Prison PenPal Darren Harris

Darren Harris

Darren is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DarrenMore about DarrenContact InformationSentence Information

If you are reading these words, you have stumbled onto the right profile 🙂 Are you tired of the same old profiles and lies? Guys who are lacking honesty, sincerity, and respect? Who don’t show attention, affection, and appreciation? Well, here are some attributes I can promise you will get from me: trust, honesty, loyalty, respect… a heart that understands and doesn’t judge… dedicated time to you and you alone. A prompt reply to all of your letters.

A little about myself: I am a 5’8, stout 200 pounds, athletic, confident, open-minded, 27 year-old Native American from Washington State. I love to have fun in life and share a good laugh. The penitentiary is a lonely place, and I am seeking a meaningful, long-lasting friendship that may lead to something more.

So please, don’t let my location cause you to miss out. Some of the best things in life come from the worst places. If you want a man who is faithful and committed to building a companionship, then maybe you should reach out to me. Inner warmth is more important than anything else because I want to get to know you from the inside out.

You can contact me through JPay. Once logged in, type in my DOC number (#360815) and location (WA State). What do you have to lose?

Thank you for your time,
Darren

Date of Birth: 08/24/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Toppenish, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 08/27/2022

Darren Harris #360815

Monroe Correctional Complex – TRU
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -