Darrion Guess

Darrion is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DarrionMore about DarrionContact InformationSentence Information

Hi. Thanks for taking time out your day to read my profile. I hope to catch good vibes with someone that’s willing to understand my past but also willing to see what my future holds. A spontaneous woman that’s ready to live out dreams and goals. For myself visiting the real world and living in prison the past 2 years has taught great values and the right route and path to take to become the best version of myself. I’m looking for the right person to match my energy. I want to say thanks for reading my profile again and feel free to write me.

Date of Birth: 02/17/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/02/2023

Darrion Guess #R65281

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Domestic Battery
Aggravated Fleeing the Police
Possession of a controlled substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.