Prison Penpal Darrius Parkman

Darrius Parkman

Darrius is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DarriusMore about DarriusContact InformationSentence Information

Well, hello, how are you doing? Me, due to the circumstances, I’m doing alright. But life can be better with a friend, and someone with a vibrant attitude, an ambitious mindset and an open mind to meeting a good guy. So, with that being said, close friends and family call me Tru. My last 5 to 6 years have been a rollercoaster ride to say the least. Ummm, I’m an ambitious, loyal, and determined person. I’m looking for someone who is real, with a good spirit and that I can converse with, build with and potentially share life journeys with. Yes, I’m currently incarcerated, but don’t judge a book by its cover, because life blesses you with certain people at certain times in life for a reason that neither you or I can change. But hopefully, we can soon become thankful for meeting one another. So, with you, the friend I’ve been waiting on and needing, that friend that I can potentially offer a friendship to, that banishes our loneliness and offers a closeness that needs no words. I hope my small introduction catches your attention and you make your next move your best move and reach for me. Also, you can add me on the JPay app and email me. I will respond to your email immediately. I was once told a picture expresses a thousand words, well if so, I hope mine expresses a thousand and 2. Talk to you soon.

Sincerely,
Tru

P.S. Currently I am in solitary confinement so when you email me on JPay, please send a number or mailing address. This way I will be able to reply to you because my JPay privileges are suspended until February. Thank you. Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black / Islander
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/24/2022

Darrius Parkman #233046

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -