Prison PenPal Darrius Robberson

Darrius Roberson

Darrius is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DarriusMore about DarriusContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my friends.
Even though we have not gotten a chance to know one another just yet, I’m pretty sure whenever we do, I will become your best friend. Because I am a very loyal individual. Plus, I can promise, I’ll always be that person you can pour your heart out to and only give good advice. I also believe I am a great listener. I am looking for a positive influence to help motivate me. I need that strong woman that can make me laugh and tell me when I am wrong. That friend that’s gonna be my best friend, and I’ll always do my best to assure you that reaching out to me was and can be one of your greatest decisions.
I love music, educating myself, exercising and playing basketball. I enjoy playing chess. I am a passionate, sincere man. I was raised by a single mother, so I respect all strong women!
Being in the situation has shown me the importance of a good friendship. I am looking for that connection because I feel alone without it. I need that person. I can depend upon. So with that said, I’m open to building and growing. I appreciate the opportunity of becoming someone special in your life.
Your new friend Darrius…

Date of Birth: 04/28/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Maywood, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/30/2023

Darrius Roberson #R42056

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -