Prison PenPal Darryck Lewis

Darryck Lewis

Darryck is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DarryckMore about DarryckContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Darryck and I have been incarcerated since 2018. I am soon to be released in under a year. My friends call me Reek and I’m 22 years old. I’m looking for someone who is down-to-earth, and whom I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level. If you are interested in reaching out to me, I have a tablet for e-messaging. All you have to do is set up an account with ConnectNetwork, add me as a contact and pay a small fee to send messages with me back and forth. It should give you 20 messages for $4 and emailing would be easier for the both of us, but you can also write a letter if that’s more convenient for you!

Really hope to hear from you soon.
Darryck

Date of Birth: 07/24/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Madison, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/01/2022

Darryck Lewis #Y37967

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -