Prison PenPal Darryl Brown

Darryl Brown

Darryl is 33 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet DarrylMore about DarrylContact InformationSentence Information

Hello queens! My name is Darryl Brown, but everyone calls me DJ. I am 34 years old. I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. I spend my time in prison bettering myself in every way. I’ve faced my flaws and the errors in my thinking. I exercise daily, learn/practice the Spanish language, and I teach classes on financial literacy as my way of giving back/building up my community. I also teach classes on managing emotions. It is very important to me to help people who are going down the wrong path, as I was, which led to me being incarcerated. I am a very intelligent, ambitious, and honest man. I believe that education changes the conversation, so I am constantly learning anything and everything that I can. I am looking for a penpal to build a friendship with. I have a great sense of humor. I am a great listener and I give great advice. You never know who you will meet or what may come from it. So let’s get this friendship started. I can be the best friend you never had.

Write me on GTL Getting Out App-
Pickaway Correctional institution
Darryl Brown

Women Only !

Date of Birth: 03/21/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/26/2024

Darryl Brown #A740183

Pickaway Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 209
Orient, OH 43146

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felonious Assult (x 2)
Drug Trafficking (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.