Prison Penpal Darryl Holland

Darryl Holland

Darryl is 57 years old and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet DarrylMore about DarrylContact InformationSentence Information

To my new Best Friend,

We haven’t met yet, but I’ll tell you what will happen when we do. I’m going to treat you like you are the greatest thing to ever happen to me, because you just might be. I’ll make you laugh, be there for you when you cry and always be supportive. I’ll sing to you over the phone (no matter how bad I may sound), and you will always get the best of me. I’m going to enjoy your company, support, and getting to know you. We’ll become best friends, have fun and I’ll always do my best to make sure that writing to me was the best decision you ever made.

I’m looking to seek friendship with a special woman that understands herself as well as life. I believe that friendship is most important. I like to walk in the park, BBQ, play sports, yeah, I still have a little something, and read.

Most important, I’m a man that stands by family morals, understanding, that family is important. Being in the situation that I am in, I also know that it’s hard finding someone to call a friend.

However, I’m the kind of guy that will do all I can for someone that is in need. Life is too short to play games. I’m too old to carry on with negative people. I must say that I am hoping to build a friendship with something different for the both of us.

I am spiritually and mentally introverted to the extent of being deeply overstanding of and in life, without being prone to prejudice and/or being judgmental. I am considerate and have compassion for others.

I’m a jovial kind of person. I adore children, for they are the future and a continuing of us, as such, they mandate respect and protection at all cost.

I would someday like to write a book on my life as an incarcerated human being. For I am certain that those who have never passed through nor dwelled within these sidewalks of hell, are oblivious as to its effects upon human beings, nor are they aware of whose cause prison truly serves. I’d like to share this someday.

I must express that I am very thankful for whoever may choose to respond. I hope that time will allow us to get the chance to get to know one another better.

Take care,

Date of Birth: 9/24/1963 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/14/2022

Darryl Holland #98A0319

Attica Correctional Facility
Box 149
Attica, NY 14011

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Murder (x2)
1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.