Prison PenPal Darryl Walker

Darryl Walker Sr.

Darryl is 47 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DarrylMore about DarrylContact InformationSentence Information

Well, hello, how are you doing? Me, due to the circumstances, I’m well, but my life could be even greater with a nice friend. Just someone very understanding, with an ambitious mindset and an open mind to meeting a good guy.

A little about me, I’m very loyal, ambitious, and kind-hearted. I’m looking for someone who is real, with a good spirit and that I can just share a bond with and potentially life journeys with as well. Yes, I’m currently incarcerated, but don’t judge me from my past. Try to understand my process of redemption and going forward. So, I hope as my introduction caught your attention, you can reach for me and we can soon become thankful for meeting one another and explore this journey together gracefully.

So, I hope to hear from you soon and just maybe my introduction catches your attention and you make the decision to contact me via regular mail or the JPay app. Contact me on the JPay app and I will immediately respond. Gratitude.

Darryl Donail Walker Sr.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1977 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/28/2026

Darryl Walker Sr. #205092

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Controlled Substance Crime in the First Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.