Prison PenPal Darveontrae Collins

Darveontrae Collins

Darveontrae is 23 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Darveontrae More about Darveontrae Contact InformationSentence Information

I am 23 years old. I’ve been incarcerated for 2 years on a 5-year sentence. I am working on being a better person while I am doing time. I have 2 beautiful daughters. My home is in Washington state. I am serving federal time in Lompoc California. I have a release date of 8/1/24.

I will be in half way house by 2023. I believe in God. I’m a firm believer God placed me here to help me become a better man. I have a positive outlook for my future. I am looking for friends who will uplift my spirits. I love music, sports, reading, working out.

You can also text me at (205) 963-5201.

Date of Birth: 04/11/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/02/2022

Darveontrae Collins #49840-086

Lompoc FCI
3600 Guard Road
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance (x3)
Possession of a Firearm in furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -