Prison PenPal Daryl Gilbert

Daryl Gilbert

Daryl is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet Daryl More about Daryl Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, my name is Daryl Gilbert, I am 39 years old. I am all here looking to meet new people that I can build a relationship friendship with. I hope you don’t look at the time I am serving and just passed me by because I am still fighting to overturn my case. I would not be serving all of this time. I would like for you to give me a chance, to get to know me. I promise you I am not the person my charges would have you to believe that I am. Ladies please go to and add me as a contact so we can get to know each other more. I enjoy reading books, writing poems, working out and playing multiple sports. Thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you soon,

Date of Birth: 09/21/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Indianapolis Indiana
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/30/2024

Daryl Gilbert #998389

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility
PO Box 500
Carlisle, IN 47838

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 72 years
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery (x 2)
Unlawful Firearm Possession by Serious Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.