Prison PenPal DaShawn Rousey

DaShawn Rousey

DaShawn is 27 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet DaShawnMore about DaShawnContact InformationSentence Information

To who this may concern…
My name is Dashawn, I’ve been incarcerated since the age of 17, I walked a wicked way of life that only brought me pain and suffering. My selfish decisions changed me from a kid to a man within minutes of being sentenced. Now my outlook on life is different and I know it’s worth living. I’m now preparing to re-enter society and would love to meet a loving person that’s willing to take a chance on friendship that can one day blossom into something special. I’m a humble guy, love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy being around loving people and positive vibes. I am open-minded and non-judgmental.
If you’re interested and down for one hell of a journey that goes beyond these prison walls, don’t hesitate to reach out…

Date of Birth: 09/19/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/04/2024

DaShawn Rousey #1475568

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 10 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault on Law Enforcement (x 2)
Use of a Firearm (x 4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.