Prison PenPal David Baker

David Baker

David is 34 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

Have you ever tried to introduce yourself while speaking to an unknown person? Me neither. In this moment I’m unsure what to say, but I will do my best. Don’t worry, I will ask about you too.

They call me Davey. I have an Associate’s Degree and a diploma in paralegal studies. I love animals. At one time, I trained dogs. I believe laughter is the medicine of life.

You’re probably wondering what such a handsome man is doing here. Me too. I told the judge it was all a joke. He didn’t find me funny, so I’m up the river for a time. I used to like walks on the beach while enjoying the sunset. Now, it’s a yard with razor wire but the sun still glistens off the edges.

Do you like enjoyable conversations? What does your average day look like? What is your taste in music, or your favorite movies? I am looking for people who want genuine connections. Also, those willing to have interesting conversations without other expectations. Share something interesting with me.

The hardest part about writing is to start. It’s just a conversation and we’ve been doing it our whole lives, right. If I interest you, feel free to reply.

I prefer emails through JPay.com. You can add me using my name and DOC number. I’m in Washington State. My name is David Baker, DOC# 305421.

Date of Birth: 05/23/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kelso, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/29/2023

David Baker #305421

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -