Prison Penpal David Carter

David Carter

David is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

FRIENDS! How many of us have them? FRIENDS! Ones that you can depend on? Apparently, NOT ME, even though I’m easygoing, comical, honest, supportive, a good listener, fun, lovable, very loyal, social, I love kids, love to read and write, just started writing books, love sport (the biggest Cowboys fan EVER), love working out (but lately been lazy), I can go on and on about me but it all means nothing because no matter what, I’m short on REAL friends. A friendship requires loyalty, consistency and love. As you can see, I’ve been gone 20 years and my so-called friends are gone, NO ONE to lean on when times get hard, but I’m the one to lean on when others needs ME. I give good sound advice, I’m straight up, don’t sugarcoat nothing, I just want someone to bring 100% like I do. In these trying times, it’s hard and everyone needs someone, I like to be needed too, I like to be trusted because I am worthy of people’s trust. Let’s get together, lift each other, share funny stories, trade sad stories, let’s learn each other so we can know each other. I don’t care if you’re 35,000 miles away; loyalty travels. I love pictures also, but the one I have here in this profile does me NO justice LOL But all my photos got burned up in a bus incident, sorry.

For the ones who decide to enter this social journey, if you write me by email on JPay, please provide a mailing address in your message to me as I can only reply by snail mail, and a picture of you smiling, and get used to doing that because I’m the type of positive person who keeps people smiling. Hopefully, we’ll bring joy into each other’s life.

Let’s see where this new friendship takes us, I promise you, you won’t regret it. LOYALY OVER EVERYTHING! I’ll holla!

Date of Birth: 03/16/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic/Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/17/2023

David Carter #01180016

Hughes Unit
Route 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX 76597
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -