Prison PenPal David Craig

David Craig

David is 36 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hey WoH – my name is David and I’m signing up for this experience because while I’ve been locked up for a minute, I’m set to get out later this year, my mind is turning to the future and I want to connect with new people from all walks of life. Of course, there is always the hope of finding my queen – never say never, right?

So some quick stats – I’m 36, single with no kids, 6ft2 and about 230 pounds. I’m athletic and tattooed, but I’m a sensitive soul as well. Some of my passions are reading, writing poetry, and I play guitar – you never know, maybe I’ll even sing to you if you play your cards right! It’s rock and country music all the way for me.

I’m open, honest and I have a good sense of humor – I love to talk and I’m pretty outgoing. I’m a good conversationalist and loyal to a fault. Not to mention I have a bit of time on my hands, so I think I’m the penpal for you. Hit me up – you won’t be disappointed and I’d love to get to know you!

Date of Birth: 03/07/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Louisville
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/22/2023

David Craig #204485

Green River Correctional Complex
PO BOX 9300
Central City, Kentucky 42330

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Burglary (x 2)
Second Degree Burglary
Second Degree Robbery
Wanton Endangerment
Criminal Mischief
Receiving Stolen Property (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.